Currently Crushing: Tobi Lace Top

by Jen White

Tobi Crochet Top

Tobi.com

Nikki crochet tube top: Tobi (here)

I am on a self-proclaimed shopping diet. I have so many beautiful clothes in my closet, and it makes absolutely no sense to go out and buy a whole bunch of new ones (we’ll see how long this lasts).

But that doesn’t mean that I can’t fervently stalk all of the things that I would buy if I wasn’t holding my own credit card hostage. I saw a girl at Firefly wearing this lacy top and it took all of my self-control plus some of my boyfriend’s to not chase her down and demand where she got her shirt. When I was randomly surfing one of Tobi’s 50% off sales (just browsing is allowed!) I FOUND it. And freaked out a little bit. Although it was only $20 with the half off promotion, I decided against buying it because I have so many white shirts (I would definitely guess that about 30% of the shirts I own are white or cream.)

But I have the page bookmarked. Just in case I experience a moment of weakness.

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01