A Pop of Pink

by Jen White

Pop of Pink Full Body

White and blue tank: The Limited (similar here) // navy high-waisted pleated shorts: Forever 21 (here) // shoes: Toms (here) // pink wallet: Kate Spade (here) // silver clover necklace: Lucky Brand (similar here) // silver ring: Forever 21 (similar here) // silver & black ring: Plato’s Closet // silver and blue earrings: Plato’s Closet // nail color: Essie (here)

This is one of my go-to looks for the summertime. It’s the perfect outfit to wear when it’s super-hot outside, something we Florida girls deal with on a daily basis. The navy pleated shorts go with everything, and they look and feel really high-quality despite the fact that I paid $12 for them at Forever 21. They’re a tad bit high-waisted but don’t go up too high, so they’re extremely comfortable. The tank top I found in a sale rack at The Limited and it is almost as soft as my Victoria’s Secret nightgown.

The real star of this look is my trusty hot pink Kate Spade New York wallet that also seems to go with everything. It has so many pockets – perfect for someone like me who is always getting rewards cards and needs to keep track of her always-disappearing insurance information. The gold trim hasn’t faded after nearly two years of use, and the leather isn’t dirty at all. If you’re looking for a high-quality wallet that will always be in style, I definitely recommend Kate Spade.

Pop of Pink Close-Up

by Mark White

Pop of Pink Wallet

by Mark White

Pop of Pink Shoes

by Mark White

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01