Currently Crushing: Co-Ord Outfits

by Jen White

The Lazy Ones

The Lazy Ones

Dolphin Print Co-Ord Two Piece: The Lazy Ones (here)

 Hey guys! This week, I can’t get this outfit out of my mind. I was just casually online shopping and found this adorable dolphin print co-ord outfit and realized that a couple years ago, I would have never come across something like this. These kinds of outfits have become so popular now, and I’m really into them! (I’m pretty sure this fad will fade though, remember what happened to the romper?). Anyhow, I’m trying to find a way to justify the purchase of this outfit, and I’m sure I’ll eventually settle on the “it’s-too-cute-and-I-can’t-stop-thinking-about-it” excuse.

Another awesome place to find co-ord outfits is Ark. They have a lot more grunge-chic prints (the kinds of outfits you usually see on tumblr). Another site (in the US!) that you can check out that has tons of co-ord outfits is MissGuidedUS.

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01