Girly Girl

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

crop top: Forever 21 // circle skirt: American Apparel // shoes: Toms // bow: gift

For her second look, Macy wanted to show you guys something a little more playful and girly. As I remember from growing up with her, sparkles and pink were her favorite things – and I’m sure they’re still close to her heart!

The lilac circle skirt and denim crop top scream summer (you guys know how much I love circle skirts). I’m always in favor of a good tie-front top, and it works here because she’s wearing the skirt at just the right point on her waist. The pink sparkly Toms are adorable – you can’t help but smile when you look at them! She styled the look with her gold charm bracelet and white hair bow above a high pony.

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

by Jen White

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01