Bubblegum Pink

by Jen White

Photos by Susan White

Photos by Susan White

Pink shift dress: Old Navy // necklace: The Limited // shoes: Steve Madden // agenda: Tropical Pink Lilly Lover from Lilly Pulitzer // sunglasses: Forever 21 // nails: Essie // toes: Essie

I am so excited about this dress! I found it at Plato’s Closet for ten freakin’ dollars (and I’ve been searching for a bright pink shift dress for a really long time). I almost never shop at Old Navy, but I’m so happy with this purchase! (I can’t believe that it would be much more expensive there).

I’m also in love with my new Lilly Pulitzer agenda! I’m usually the iCal kind of girl, but I’m trying to break out of that habit and use paper again. The Lilly agendas are so adorable! They have little pages for “Dates to Celebrate,” “Reasons to Have a Party,” and have August all the way through the end of 2015. And there are cute little stickers. What more could a girl ask for?

I broke out my beaded statement necklace from the Limited for this dress (such a good purchase. White jewelry goes with everything). I (of course) wore my brand new Steve Madden flats (they have bows!!!), my go-to gold rings and my sunnies from Forever. They’re amazing, and they were only $5!

IMG_3930

IMG_3934

IMG_3913

IMG_3903

IMG_3914

IMG_3919

IMG_3909

IMG_3921

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01