Review: Soy Tri-Wheat Leave-In Conditioner

by Jen White

Photos by Jen White

Photos by Jen White

Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave-In Conditioner

Hey guys! For today’s post I wanted to share my hands-down, all-time favorite hair product with you guys. I stumbled across this leave-in conditioner about a year ago, and ever since then it’s been a staple in my hair-care routine. It’s the easiest thing ever – all you do is spray your wet hair with a few spritzes after you get out of the shower and brush through it.

My hair can get incredibly tangled, ever since I was a kid I was always ripping and pulling through it to get all of the tangles brushed out. When people brush my hair for me, I tell them that they don’t need to be gentle – my hair needs a little help to get brushed through after a wash!

This stuff makes my hair so soft and easy to detangle. I even bought myself a miniature version to take with me when I travel. I really can’t live without it now! I most definitely give this a 10/10!

IMG_3715

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01