Product Review: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser

by Jen White

Photos by Jen White

Photos by Jen White

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Concealer Treament

I am so excited to let you guys in on this little product I use every day.

I’m usually not a victim of dark under eye circles (sleep is probably my #2 priority in life next to my boyfriend), but when I do end up staying up late (like this Halloweekend), I use this to brighten my face and even out my skin tone.

I love this product because it is so easy to use – you don’t need to blend with your fingers if you don’t want to (although I do anyways because I feel like it helps it even out more quickly). It’s literally shaped like an eraser that you can use anywhere on your face – I mainly use it for blemishes because I have a few acne scars here and there that take a long time to completely heal.

This little guy is so cheap – you can get it at any drugstore – but it is indispensable in my morning skin routine. There’s nothing like looking bright and awake on mornings when you may have stayed up too late!

IMG_3716

Let me know if you try it out, or if you already use it, and what you think! As always, I’m totally open to new beauty suggestions. Comment below with your favorite skincare products!

~ follow me on Instagram @style.and.sunshine for new looks, fashion & beauty picks, and little glimpses into my life ~

Signature-01